THREE CROSSES WOMEN’S INSTITUE

The WI is always seeking new members.  We meet from 7.15pm till 9.00pm on the first Wednesday of each month.

There is also a WI Walking Group that meets on the first Saturday of each month see details of walks below the main WI programme – all welcome.

All the information about the WI is in the programme just click on the link to open.

WI Programme 2018

All the information about the WI  Walks is in the programme just click on the link to open.  The walks usually start from Ann’s house in the village at 9.30am or from the walking start point at 10.00am.  Contact Ann on 872740 for more details.

WI Walking Programme 2018

Upcoming Events – Click on the Link to see more details, bookings can be made at the WI meeting.. to get back to this page click the back arrow

Upcoming Events and Announcements, click to find out what is happening and when you need to sign up by!  Items listed by Closing Date rather than date of event.

GLAMORGAN WI SHOW – Saturday 21 July 2018 – North Connelly

Saturday 21st July 2018 Glamorgan WI Show North Connelly

 

Saturday 8 September Cooking with Lavender  Closing date 22 June 2018

Sunday 30 September Malvern Flower Show  Closing date 22 June 2018

Friday 10 August 2018 Boules Taster – Closing date 30 June 2018

Tuesday 11 September 2018 Federation Quiz – Porthcawl – Closing Date 27 July 2018

Thursday 13 September 2018 Foot Golf at Pencoed – Closing Date 31 July 2018

Tuesday 9 October Finish Knitted Garments   Closing Date 3 August 2018

Saturday 29 September 2018 NFWI Entertainment Powys – Closing Date 3 August 2018

Monday 24th September – Federation Walk Margam Park – Closing Date 1 September 2018

Thursday 18 October 2018 Dinner Mike Doyle Porthcawl – Closing Date 14 September 2018