THREE CROSSES WOMEN’S INSTITUE

The WI is always seeking new members.  We meet from 7.15pm till 9.00pm on the first Wednesday of each month.

There is also a WI Walking Group that meets on the first Saturday of each month see details of walks below the main WI programme – all welcome.

All the information about the WI is in the programme just click on the link to open.

WI Programme 2018

All the information about the WI  Walks is in the programme just click on the link to open.  The walks usually start from Ann’s house in the village at 9.30am or from the walking start point at 10.00am.  Contact Ann on 872740 for more details.

WI Walking Programme 2018

Upcoming Events – Click on the Link to see more details, bookings can be made at the WI meeting.. to get back to this page click the back arrow

Upcoming Events and Announcements, click to find out what is happening and when you need to sign up by!

 

 

Monday 11 June 2018 Walking Netball – Closing date 30 April 2018

Thursday 14 June 2018 Treasure Trail Porthcawl – Closing date 30 April 2018

Thursday 28 June 2018 Summer Dinner and Musical Evening – Closing date 25 May 2018

Thursday 19 July 2018 Chepstow Race Day – Closing date 25 May 2018

Tuesday 3 July 2018 Oxford and Ashmolean – Closing date 1 June 2018

Thursday 12 July 2018 Murder Mystery Porthcawl – Closing date 31 May 2018

NEW FOR APRIL MEETING:

Monday 16 July Summer Fed Walk   Closing date 31 May 2018

Saturday 8 September Cooking with Lavender  Closing date 22 June 2018

Sunday 30 September Malvern Flower Show  Closing date 22 June 2018

Tuesday 9 October Finish Knitted Garments   Closing Date 3 August 2018